: 0

Page 1/2
  • Katy Perry Iridescent T-Shirt
    Item #: BGCTKP62
    Katy Perry Iridescent T-Shirt in white.
    • $25.00
  • Katy Perry Reflection Wall Poster
    Item #: BGAPKP10
    Dimensions: 24" x 36"
    • $10.00
  • Katy Perry Rainbow Prism T-Shirt
    Item #: BGCTKP63
    White t-shirt featuring a Katy Perry Rainbow Prism graphic on the front.
    • $25.00
  • Katy Perry Prism Point Juniors Sleeveless T-Shirt
    Item #: BGCTKP64
    Sleeveless juniors t-shirt in black featuring a Katy Perry Prism graphic on the front.
    • $38.00
  • Katy Perry - Ur So Gay EP (Explicit Version) - MP3 Download
    Item #: BGDDKP02
    This Katy Perry download is available in DRM-free, MP3 320kbps format. Katy Perry MP3's will play on iPod® and all MP3 players.

    Individual tracks and samples of the songs from this album are available by clicking on the product image on the left.

    Need help? Click here and search for "downloads" to learn more.
    • $4.99
  • Katy Perry Cali Dreams Full-Zip Hoodie
    Item #: BGCMKP02
    This black, full-zip hoodie is the official hoodie of the Katy Perry 2011 California Dreams tour. Drawstring hood and dual front pockets.
    • $85.00
  • Katy Perry Part Of Me Girlie T-Shirt
    Item #: BGCTKP59
    Girlie t-shirt in green featuring an image of Katy Perry and "Part Of Me" printed on the front.
    • $25.00
  • Katy Perry Fun in the Sun T-Shirt
    Item #: BGCTKP51
    Light blue t-shirt featuring Katy Perry image and logo on the front as well as 2011 tour dates (Atlanta, GA through Oakland, CA) on the back.
    • $25.00
  • Katy Perry Leopard Tank
    Item #: BGCTKP04
    This eye-catching Katy Perry leopard print tank top will make you roar.
    • This tank is a junior's fit, so please keep this in mind with how you prefer your shirts to fit.
    • Machine washable.
    • Now on sale!
    • $25.00
    • $15.00
  • Katy Perry Standard PRISM LP
    Item #: BGLPKP01
    Katy Perry Standard PRISM LP:

    1. "Roar"
    2. "Legendary Lover
    3. "Birthday"
    4. "Walking On Air"
    5. "Unconditionally"
    6. "Dark Horse" featuring Juicy J
    7. "This Is How We Do"
    8. "International Smile"
    9. "Ghost"
    10. "Love Me"
    11. "Double Rainbow"
    12. "By The Grace Of God"
    • $21.98
  • Katy Perry California Dreams 2011 Tour T-Shirt
    Item #: BGCTKP39
    White t-shirt featuring logos and tour dates for the 2011 California Dreams tour dates (Atlanta, GA through Tulsa, OK).
    • $25.00
  • Katy Perry PRISM Standard MP3
    Item #: BGDDKP08
    Katy Perry PRISM Standard MP3

    Note: This download is only available to customers within the United States.
    • $11.98